Skip to content

Bright White Kitchen

January 21, 2011
tags:

Found this image over at Apartment Therapy and my heart beat a little faster as soon as i saw it! I could easily wrote this next paragraph… ok… my English is not that good but anyway, this is what Kristen Lubbe wrote: “A bright white kitchen is my ultimate dream come true. Carrara marble on the counter tops, subway tile on the walls and white cabinets with glass fronts — that would be my dream kitchen. I would wake up each day as if it were Christmas morning and my beautiful bright white kitchen would be the gift that keeps on giving.”

Via Apartment Therapy

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 6, 2011 11:52 am

    Beautiful working table.

Leave a Reply

