Skip to content

House Crush #5

February 1, 2011

The moment i saw this house, i knew i had to share it with you! Love the use of neutrals (seems to be a new addiction by the way), love the light and the use of different kinds of wood! Oh and how cool is that garden… seriously, how cool? This could be a real dream house for us!! Enjoy!

And you got it… that mirror is perfect for me… i need a big mirror in our bedroom!!

Via Nicety

17 Comments leave one →
  1. February 2, 2011 12:00 am

    Is this in Portugal???

  2. February 2, 2011 12:02 am

    Ahhhh! I wish!!!! I don’t know were this dream house is but it’s gorgeous!!!

  3. February 2, 2011 12:06 am

    I want this house. This is perfect. Right amount of modern and character! I love it!

  4. February 2, 2011 12:08 am

    Exactly what i thought Steph!!! 😉 Thank you for the comment!!

  5. February 2, 2011 12:09 am

    Oh my GOSH! I am in love with that mirror and pretty much everything else. Gorgeous! Where did you find this?

  6. February 2, 2011 12:12 am

    I can picture you two living there… the mix of modern clean lines with some rustic touches

  7. February 2, 2011 12:12 am

    Oh hooray! Another work of Sofia! Can’t wait to follow along!!

  8. February 2, 2011 12:13 am

    Hi Amanda 😉 The only thing i know is that this is a real house found on Nicety blog: http://nicety.livejournal.com/714275.html

  9. February 2, 2011 12:14 am

    Chris you are so right!! This is exactly the feeling i want for our new house!! And that garden…oh wow!! Thank you for the comment!!

  10. Jenny @ Hank + Hunt permalink
    February 2, 2011 12:15 am

    If only I could have an all white house…swoon…

  11. February 2, 2011 12:22 am

    OMG Abby, Jenny thank you!! You are all so kind!!!!!

  12. February 2, 2011 1:21 am

    Fabulous, gorgeous new blog + gorgeous imagery! Loving this!

  13. February 2, 2011 1:25 am

    Ohhh you guys, i’m blushing ;)))

  14. February 2, 2011 1:56 am

    Wait, how did I not know about this blog? I hate being late to the party! I can’t wait to catch up on everything…it looks lovely! I love the whites and neutrals in this home!

  15. February 2, 2011 11:26 pm

    Hi. First off…your title sucked me in! And then to follow up with this amazing house. Thanks for a great start to my day. I’m glad I found you and will to subscribe NOW!! All the Best! Sada

  16. February 2, 2011 11:34 pm

    ohhh Sada, thank you! Your comment totally made my day!!!
    Xo
    Sofia

  17. March 6, 2011 12:06 pm

    Great spaces. Love the way the benches seem to pop up from the wooden floor around the table. And the garden seems to have just the right size, not too big, not too small.

Leave a Reply

