Skip to content

Home Make-Over Saga

November 4, 2011

Update on our Make Over Saga:

Yesterday we painted the whole living room,  looks so different now, feels cozy… actually I already picture myself watching a great movie or reading a book (if only I had the time…). Today we want to buy new curtains, a new lamp and I definitely need to find a cute centerpiece for our table (any suggestions?). Things are slowly changing and it’s starting to feel like a home more and more each day. Here’s an image that I spotted & loved!… and no, that is not our living room… yet. Have a fabulous Friday my lovelies!!!

Via My Ideal Home

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

